Pulling Off The Covers (Autographed CD)

  • Pulling Off The Covers (Autographed CD)

“Pulling Off The Covers” is a collection of favorites reimagined by Mike Phillips as only he can.

Including features from: Stevie Wonder, Brian McKnight, PJ Morton, Trombone Shorty, & Raheem DeVaughn

01. Intro
02. Flava In Ya Ear
03. Watching You
04. People Make The World Go Round
05. Setembro
06. Just The Two Of Us
07. What A Fool Believes
08. Fine China
09. Don’t Ask My Neighbors
10. Three’s Company
11. Flava In Ya Ear (Remix)
12. Keep It Moving